Deactivate product

Unlist your product from the marketplace if you're not longer offering it

⚠️

If you entered a placeholder quantity for a product because you don't actively track inventory, you'll need to make sure you manually deactivate the product as soon as you notice it's sold out

  1. In the admin portal, navigate to Products > Listing

  2. Click the button of the product you want to deactivate

  3. Click DISABLE and then click CONFIRM

  4. If you want to reactivate the product, click the button and then click ENABLE



Did this page help you?